Joyeuse anniversaire

61039710_10219608290417792_4028606438052986880_n

 

Joyeuse anniversaire à ma fille douce, gentille et intelligente. Elle a eu trois ans. Tu es venu loin, mon petit. Vous êtes devenu un enfant merveilleux. Vous êtes compatissant, enjoué et plein d’énergie. Vous aimez jouer avec vos poupées et faire semblant avec votre sœur aînée. Vous êtes une joie d’avoir. J’ai tellement de chance d’être ta mère. Je suis heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre anniversaire aujourd’hui avec tous vos amis. Je t’aime!

***

Happy birthday to my sweet, kind, intelligent daughter. She turned three years old. You have come far, my little one. You’ve grown into a wonderful child. You are compassionate, playful and full of energy. You love to play with your dolls and play pretend with your older sister. You are a joy to have. I am so lucky to be your mother. I am glad you enjoyed your birthday today with all of your friends. I love you!

Leave a comment